Events

The best way to learn about a university is to visit campus and see it for yourself! HPU offers several options for you to get to know the campus and the people who make Howard Payne unique.
Individual Campus Visit
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Thursday, January 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!
Status - Space Available