Events

Individual Campus Visit

Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!

The best way to learn about a university is to visit campus and see it for yourself! HPU offers several options for you to get to know the campus and the people who make Howard Payne unique.
Monday, July 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, July 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, July 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, July 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, July 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, July 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, July 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, August 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, August 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, August 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, August 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Loading...