Skip to content

Events

Individual Campus Visit

Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!

The best way to learn about a university is to visit campus and see it for yourself! HPU offers several options for you to get to know the campus and the people who make Howard Payne unique.
Thursday, September 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Registration Closed
Friday, September 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Registration Closed
Monday, September 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, October 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Loading...