Events

Individual Campus Visit

Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!

The best way to learn about a university is to visit campus and see it for yourself! HPU offers several options for you to get to know the campus and the people who make Howard Payne unique.
Monday, August 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Loading...