Events

Individual Campus Visit

Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!

The best way to learn about a university is to visit campus and see it for yourself! HPU offers several options for you to get to know the campus and the people who make Howard Payne unique.
Monday, April 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Open
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, May 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Loading...