Events

Individual Campus Visit

Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!

The best way to learn about a university is to visit campus and see it for yourself! HPU offers several options for you to get to know the campus and the people who make Howard Payne unique.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, February 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, February 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, February 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, March 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Loading...