Events

Individual Campus Visit

Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!

The best way to learn about a university is to visit campus and see it for yourself! HPU offers several options for you to get to know the campus and the people who make Howard Payne unique.
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Loading...