Skip to content

Events

Individual Campus Visit

Come enjoy a tour of our beautiful campus and spend some time with HPU faculty, staff, and current students!

The best way to learn about a university is to visit campus and see it for yourself! HPU offers several options for you to get to know the campus and the people who make Howard Payne unique.
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, January 28, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, January 31, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 3, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, February 4, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, February 7, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 10, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, February 11, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, February 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 17, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 24, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, February 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Monday, February 28, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 3, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Friday, March 4, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Status - Space Available
Loading...